Black Panther (2018)

Director: Ryan Coogler
Writers: Ryan Coogler, Joe Robert Cole
Based on the Marvel Comic Written by Stan Lee and Jack Kirby
Stars: Chadwick Boseman, Michael B. Jordan, Lupita Nyong’o

Chadwick Boseman as T’Challa/Black Panther
Michael B. Jordan as Erik Killmonger
Lupita Nyong’o as Nakia
Danai Gurira as Okoye
Daniel Kaluuya as W’Kabi
Forest Whitaker as Zuri
Sterling K. Brown as N’Jobu
Andy Serkis as Ulysses Klaue / Klaw
Florence Kasumba as Ayo
Winston Duke as M’Baku
Letitia Wright as Shuri

Stunt Coordinator: Jonathan Eusebio, Andy Gill, Darrin Prescott, Jon Valera
Fight Coordinator: Clayton J. Barber
Fight Coordinator: (Additional Photography/Stunts) Chris Brewster

In Black Panther (2018), T’Challa, the King of Wakanda, rises to the throne in the isolated, technologically advanced African nation, but his claim is challenged by a vengeful outsider who was a childhood victim of T’Challa’s father’s mistake.

After the death of his father, T’Challa returns home to the African nation of Wakanda to take his rightful place as king. When a powerful enemy suddenly reappears, T’Challa’s mettle as king — and as Black Panther — gets tested when he’s drawn into a conflict that puts the fate of Wakanda and the entire world at risk. Faced with treachery and danger, the young king must rally his allies and release the full power of Black Panther to defeat his foes and secure the safety of his people.

Black Panther (2018) was released in the USA on February 16, 2018.

Black Panther: Coming Out Fighting